top of page

Every occasion go to.

Who doesn't love a good hair do? If your hair looks good, so does everything else in my eyes. Personally, my hair is my confidence, my everything. For every occasion, I have a go to hair style. I cannot get enough of it, it seems to make my look go from 0-100. The look is quite basic, traditional but stylish. I am quite lazy when it comes to doing my makeup, I tend to only slap it all on when I go on days out or when going on a night out. Which is why I find if I give my hair a makeover and make that look pretty, as it then takes the attention away from my unpainted face. As I am sure you're all wanting to find out what style I go for, I may as well get to it, it is quite simple really. After a good pamper in the shower using my all time favourite shampoo - Aussie, which is a smell to die for - I give it a good upside down blow dry, giving my hair a boost in volume. Not forgetting to apply my TRESemme heat protecting spray, as my hair dresser gave me a good old lecture for not using it. I then simply heat up my GHD straighteners and curl the ends of my hair. Yes it is as simple as that - would you believe the amount of build up I gave. Nonetheless, it gives a gorgeous bouncy, volumized look which I love. Giving a classy, playful appearance, complimenting every outfit.

I hope you like the look, because I sure do. Try it out girlies, if you haven't already.

Lots of love Els xx

bottom of page